Travis the Grimm

Woo! I’m SO excited to share this with you all! A few weeks ago, I ordered the February KawaiiBox from SuperKawaiiPop.com. It has finally come and I can’t wait for you to see!

First off, the package came in this amazing Rilakkuma deco tape! I wish I had a whole roll to myself!

IMG_5606

It was decorated in stickers too.

IMG_5608

Let’s get started!

IMG_5607

Here’s the inside of the package once you open it. (It was more put together, but I went through it first. I couldn’t help myself.)

IMG_5609

IMG_5610

KawaiiBox business cards! It’s awesome! Plus their were bonus sticker flakes inside!

IMG_5611

First thing I pulled out were these Petit Bear Parfait sticker flakes. I’ve never heard of the character, but they’re really cool.

IMG_5621

Next was this AMAZING Totoro cellphone charm! It was my absolute favorite part of this box!

IMG_5613

And then.. STATIONARY!

IMG_5615

So many rad choices.(Plus they smell like strawberries.) Can’t…

View original post 155 more words

