la belle

Introducing what may be the prettiest little palette in my collection-

The Too Faced Natural Eye Kit.

This beautiful set of nine shadows arrived on my doorstep this morning, so I thought I’d snap a few pictures and write a little review while it’s still on sale at Escentual.

Image

Image

Image

Isn’t it lovely?! I’m a little bit obsessed with the way the shadows are organised- the top row features three very neutral ‘Day’ shades, the middle row has metallic, rosy ‘Classic’ shades and the bottom row of ‘Fashion’ shades is glittery and dark with a little more colour.

Image

The kit also comes with three little cards explaining how to use each row of colours. I think they’re really cute and they actually make sense, unlike some of the other colour charts I’ve seen on eyeshadow palettes.

Image

Image

Image

Image

These little cards tuck neatly into the packaging- thank god, because otherwise I would have…

View original post 614 more words

