So, I checked my mail today and My packages from ASOS and Ohimenail arrived! For some reason, I couldn’t buy and have my pearl cat ear alice band from ASOS shipped to my addy in the USA, so Via a friend in Canada, I finally got it!

Pearl cat ears from ASOS, and my midnight blue hair. (long and pincurled on one side, pixie on the other)

So my package arrived from Ohimenail in Japan! She included a note and a lovely thank you gift of Hello KittyXChopper tissues! The nails were wrapped in beautiful Hello kitty foam paper as well!

Cute cellophane sweets bag!

The crystals are amazing. The nails are thick and well made. OMG I love these soo much!

So, I am having a fantastic day, Sorry for not posting yesterday, but I really had nothing to say and didn’t eat anything of note.  However, Today I am kind of excited.

